Fear…or Desire? Introducing Milan

As I downed the remnants of Armand de Brignac, I glanced over at him sleeping as though he hadn’t a care in the world. The sheets were tangled around his perfectly sculpted body…courtesy of the rigorous trainings he endured daily. Memories of the night of sensual and straight fucking we indulged in caused me to clench my thighs. Slowly walking over to closely view this so seemingly perfect man…I took in his features. My eyes drank in every bit of HOT chocolate that he was. I laughed to myself as I traced my lips remembering the spillage that he’d so freely given me earlier. Mmm…mmm…mmm. He stirred a bit and I held my breath….I didn’t want him to know that I was watching…and waiting.

I don’t understand myself. At times I wish I wasn’t this way…and other times I’m so absorbed with power that I wouldn’t live my life any differently.

I took my time dressing and stared at the woman in the mirror. Who was she? Would she ever change? Making my way through the darkness of the penthouse suite…the scent of sex and his expensive cologne tantalized my senses. He was one of the best I had to admit…and I was going to miss that back stroke.

I climbed back into the bed and straddled him. I immediately felt his arousal teasing at my boyshorts. I bit my lip and sighed…wishing I could wrap my lips around him one…more…time.

“Babe”…he called out sleepily as he reached for my full D cups and squeezed.

My eyes rolled back and I felt myself weaken but I couldn’t let feelings interfere. I tilted my head slightly and smiled at him sweetly. Before he could pull me closer the barrel was pointed at his dome…silencer in place. He shivered and stiffened while looking at me with eyes wide open.

“Is it fear…or desire that you feel for me?” I blew him one last kiss and ended his life.


~ by Monae on May 17, 2012.

2 Responses to “Fear…or Desire? Introducing Milan”

  1. What the hell?!?!?! I wasn’t expecting that…

  2. So excited for these news characters!

Leave a Reply

 
