All I Want Is…You~Milan

“No teasin,
You waited long enough.
Go deep,
Imma throw it at ya”

“Skin” by Rihanna was on full blast and his hands began tightly gripping my ass to slow my movement.

“Milan…baby…you gotta slow down.” he whispered breathlessly in my ear.

That shit just turned me on even more.

“Am.I.Too.Much.To.Handle?”

I gripped him harder…punctuating each word with my hips to make a point. The combination of one too many drinks and my state of frustration made me aggressively horny and him trying to stop me only intensified my appetite for him. I smirked in the darkness and continued my assault on his dick. He was breathing heavily down my neck and planting wet kisses across my collarbone…singing my name over and over. My hands were tangled in his dreads pulling in lust. Biting his bottom lip wasn’t enough to suppress the yearning and soon I was moaning praises to that third leg curve of his that kept hittin’ my g-spot. We were so in tune with each other that you’d have never known this was our very first time.

We were making music in his studio. He’d been serious in taking me up on my offer to record our own “soundtrack” and the performance was Oscar worthy. Bending me over against the couch by the wall, he took a handful of my curls and pulled until his mouth was pressed against my ear.

“I dare you to try and keep this from me again…tell me you won’t.”

The honey pot was overflowing…legs convulsing. I fuckin’ LOVED this shit. My mind was so gone until I felt the sharp sting of my ass being spanked.

“You speechless now Milan? Answer.Me.”

He was playing dirty now. If my insides could blush, they’d be the color of scarlet. I wanted to spend the rest of the night with him in this position and…that was way out of my character. Jay owned a record label…and was at the top of his game right now. I wanted in…and needed him out the way so that full ownership could be placed in my hands. But I was feeling a million different things right now that didn’t include offing him tonight. He just didn’t know that his stroke game saved his life tonight…along with a little inkling of me that liked him. I was slippin’! Big time…

“You a beast, oh.
You know that I like that.
Come on baby,
All I wanna see you in is just skin.”

We spent the remainder of the night in just skin.

He rocked my ass to sleep like a baby. I’m trippin’ FOR REAL.

~ by Monae on June 28, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
